REQUEST A FREE ASSESSMENT

Canadian Aerothermal Facebook
Fill out my online form.

Penticton head office and showroom:

742 Eckhardt Ave, W

Penticton, BC V2A 2B7

Phone: 1-877-663-8287 or 250-486-6472

canadianaerothermal@noducts.ca

 

Chilliwack:

Morris Watson

604-819-2342

morris@noducts.ca

 

Creston:

Shauna Clapp

250-227-9394

shauna@noducts.ca

 

Kamloops:

Grant Laidley

250-318-9904

grant@noducts.ca

 

Kootenays:

Curt & Toni Richens

250-357-2770

curttoni@noducts.ca

 

 

Okanagan South:

Jesse Sampson

250-498-7587

jesse@noducts.ca

 

Penticton & Naramata:

Katrina Stickland

250-488-4773

katrina@noducts.ca

 

Shuswap:

Glenn Petznick

250-517-0340

glenn@noducts.ca

 

West Kelowna, Peachland & Summerland:

Kathy McKenzie

250-462-3677

Kathy@noducts.ca

 

Vernon:

Louis Alaric

778-205-0027

louis@noducts.ca

Find Canadaian Aerothermal on houzz
Canadian Aerothermal Facebook

COPYRIGHT © 2016.  Created and managed by Munday Media & Design, www.mundaymedia.com