Head Office

742 Eckhardt Ave W Penticton, BC V2A 2B7

(877) 663-8287

(250) 486-6472

MON - FRI

8:00AM - 3:45PM

Contact Us

Contact Us

We have one of the largest service areas in BC

Armstrong | Cache Creek | Castlegar | Chase | Clinton | Creston | Golden | Grand Forks | Greenwood | Hope | Kaslo | Kelowna | Logan Lake | Lumby | Lytton | Merritt | Nakusp | Naramata | Nelson | New Denver | Oliver | Osoyoos | Penticton | Princeton | Revelstoke | Rossland | Salmon Arm | Sicamous | Summerland | Trail | Vernon

Find a Local Sales Member in Your Area

Penticton & South Okanagan

Jesse Sampson

250-498-7587

jesse@canadianaerothermal.ca

Penticton & Naramata

Kathy McKenzie

250-462-3677

mac@bcinternet.net

Creston

Shauna Clapp

250-227-9394

shaunaclapp@gmail.com

South Shuswap

Glenn Petznick

250-517-0340

glenn@canadianaerothermal.ca

Sorrento, Chase, Pritchard, & North Shuswap

Jorin Doell

236-586-0559

jorin@canadianaerothermal.ca

Kootenays

Curt & Toni Richens

250-304-0455

curttoni@canadianaerothermal.ca

Kamloops

Grant Laidley

250-318-9904

grant@canadianaerothermal.ca

Summerland, Peachland, West Kelowna, Kelowna, Lake Country, Vernon, Revelstoke

Kimberly Logie

250-300-9612

kimberly@canadianaerothermal.ca

Contact Us

Street Address
City

Canadian Aerothermal

Head Office & Showroom

Location

742 Eckhardt Ave, W

Penticton, BC V2A 2B7

hours

MON – FRI 

8:00AM – 3:45PM

email

office@canadianaerothermal.ca

FOLLOW US & review us on google

Castlegar Office

Location

1022 Raspberry Rd, Castlegar BC, V1N 4T7

phone

(250) 304-0455

hours

MON – FRI 

9:00AM – 5:00PM

email

curttoni@canadianaerothermal.ca

FOLLOW US & review us on google

Check Out Our Customer Reviews

From the very start Canadian Aerothermal was an absolute pleasure to deal with. From planning to installation, everything went smoothly. The staff are amazing. Highly recommend.
Tanya Buskell
5/5
Fantastic company with exemplary customer service. Kimberly was so great at walking us through the pros and cons of a heat pump and checking in to make sure all was working well.
Michelle Moses
5/5
Should you be considering installing a similar system I would highly recommend both the Mitsubishi system, in addition to the professional guidance & expertise of the Canadian Aerothermal team.
Christa Park
5/5